I am updating our profile -- but have to stop/start and go in/out.
I don't see how to delete pix and change caption in the pictures part.
Also trying to save what I have done so far states we will lose gold status and not sure why. It does refer to some blank areas but we have our gold with them currently empty.
We need to get this figured out.