AnsweredAssumed Answered

Saving zaps content?

Question asked by richardcowan on Jan 30, 2018
Latest reply on Jan 30, 2018 by richardcowan

Just spent 30 minutes adding info and when I clicked "save" got a dialog box explaining that it couldn't be saved and all my content disappeared.  Help!!

Outcomes