Saving Updates

Idea created by robin.burdick Employee on Aug 2, 2017
    Active
    Score0

    Somewhere on the page, it would be helpful to have a note that says you must click "Save" to actually update your profile. Clicking Publish Changes Now within first saving your work will cause all your updates to be lost.

     

    How long does it take our profile to update once we've published changes?